‘Game Of Thrones’ – New Season 7 Premiere Photos – The new pics include Cersei and Jaime Lannister, Lyanna Mormon, Davos Seaworth, Jon Snow and more.

The new season will comprise seven episodes, part of a plan to wind up the series with a six-episode Season 8.

Game of Thrones also returns to San Diego Comic-Con with a panel set for Sunday, July 23. Confirmed to attend: Alfie Allen, Jacob Anderson, John Bradley, Gwendoline Christie, Liam Cunningham, Nathalie Emmanuel, Conleth Hill, Sophie Turner and Isaac Hempstead Wright.

Also see: ‘Game of Thrones’: The four biggest takeaways from ‘Stormborn’

Also see: James Bond Will Return In 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here